Athens Classic Marathon 2013: Well Done Kenya!

Hillary Yego and Nancy Rotich are the winners of the Athens Classic Marathon 2013 with winning times of 2:13:59 and 2:41.38.

Yego finished comfortably ahead of fellow countrymen Dickson Kimeli (2:14:40), David Kipkorir Rutoh (2:14:47) and Paul Kibet Kosgei (2:16:58).

H.E. Cabinet Secretary of East African Affairs, Commerce & Tourism Mrs. Phyllis J. Kandie was present in Panathinaikos Stadium awarding the 3 Kenyans marathon winners.